Sign In
General Comics Related Database

General Comics Related Database

Preface

OH LORD THIS THING IS SO DISORGANIZED - I need to rework this before i finish it.
I'm aware that it's currently a mess, and hard to read so please give me time to fix this.

Heylo! Bout time we got around to one of these considering our first love was always comics - Manga and Anime came later on! That's ok though, we're happy doing what we do and we're happy to share the joy of what others have made so in this article we'll try over the coming weeks to dedicate space to COMIC RELATED ITEMS

We're changing this because it's too hard basket, and i can't be arsed to split all the publishers lol.

MCU and DCAU (and Movieverse) are both now included when and where i can find resources.

DISCLAIMER:

WE ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR QUALITY OF OUR OWN, OR OTHERS RESOURCES - PLEASE NOTE EVEN OUR OLDEST OF COMIC CHECKPOINTS ARE IN HERE - IF YOU FEEL LIKE YOU CAN USE IT FOR GOOD USE GO FOR GOLD!

We're looking for more content creators:

https://www.end-media.org

Our Discord:https://discord.gg/5t2kYxt7An

Backups: https://huggingface.co/EarthnDusk
Send
a Pizza: https://ko-fi.com/duskfallcrew/

Listen to the music that we've made that goes with our art:
https://open.spotify.com/playlist/00R8x00YktB4u541imdSSf?si=b60d209385a74b38

We stream a lot of our testing on twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/duskfallcrew

"WE"? - We have Dissociative identity disorder, ADHD, Autism and CPTSD - "WE" as in we're a system of over 200 alters, and we're not ashamed about it. We believe that AI can break down barriers in some aspects of mental health, but we also believe that AI can hinder aspects of it.

Style Resources

Full Checkpoints

What If Diffusion:

https://civitai.com/models/1267

Poltergeist:

https://civitai.com/models/68105

WesternComicMix:

https://civitai.com/models/151774/westerncomicmix-by-mrmonster-or-model

AniMics:

https://civitai.com/models/209564/animics
Liquid Illustration: https://civitai.com/models/56626/liquid-illustration

Realistic Comic Book:
https://civitai.com/models/240267/realistic-comic-book

Cheyenne: https://civitai.com/models/198051/cheyenne

Yamer's Anime/Illustration: https://civitai.com/models/76489/sdxl-yamers-anime-unstable-illustrator

Duc Haiten Darkside:https://civitai.com/models/5426/duchaitendarkside

Jim Jorcraf: https://civitai.com/models/12334/jim-jorcraf

AniHelloy2d:https://civitai.com/models/147548/anihelloy2d

Saturday Morning Cartoons: https://civitai.com/models/177405/saturday-mornings-western-cartoon-2d-merge

ToonySTark: https://civitai.com/models/142601/toonystark-korean-webtoon-xl-lightning

Foolkat: https://civitai.com/models/103934/foolkatkickasscomicmerge

Hellaine: https://civitai.com/models/362212/hellaine-mix-pdxl

OseaXL: https://civitai.com/models/152989/osea-xl-illustration

MilfToon: https://civitai.com/models/327148/milftoonmix

Duskart style: https://civitai.com/models/100760/duskfallcrew-art-style

DuskMix XL: https://civitai.com/models/153039/dusk-mix-xl-illustration

Komiks: https://civitai.com/models/253559/komixs

God of Shade: https://civitai.com/models/136584/foolkat-god-of-shade

EnnvyPoodaXL03: https://civitai.com/models/303204/envypoodaxl03

Earth Californication: https://civitai.com/models/294718/earth-californication

Arthemy Comics:

https://civitai.com/models/54073

Envy Pooda:

https://civitai.com/models/92810

Speights Mix: https://civitai.com/models/5641

Comics Blend: https://civitai.com/models/1491

Hiccup: https://civitai.com/models/78970

Comic Diffusion: https://civitai.com/models/13

MCBS: https://civitai.com/models/71404

Marvels and dungones: https://civitai.com/models/30711

Comic Babes: https://civitai.com/models/20294 (Heh love this one)

Civil War Style https://civitai.com/models/10072/civil-war-style

Pirsus: https://civitai.com/models/54009/pirsus-comics-style

iComix: https://civitai.com/models/16164

Ryan Reynolds: https://civitai.com/models/1057

MyComik: https://civitai.com/models/77861

Osenayan Illustration: https://civitai.com/models/112708

(Current Osenayan illustration accidentalyl went pastel anime XD it's a problem i'll fix it next time - i'm trying to do a pastel comic style)

Zavy Comics: https://civitai.com/models/107613/zavycomics

Raetoon: https://civitai.com/models/154847/raetoonmix

AniVerse: https://civitai.com/models/107842/aniverse

AniMerge: https://civitai.com/models/144249/animerge

Lora - Lycoris ETC

Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3 (Style): https://civitai.com/models/25789

Marvel Vs Capcom https://civitai.com/models/91059

MCU Avengers Style Lora: https://civitai.com/models/104364

Comics: https://civitai.com/models/62100

Xmen Body suits: https://civitai.com/models/85754

Logan Movie quasi style: https://civitai.com/models/20028

2000s Comics Style: https://civitai.com/models/52461

Comic Cover: https://civitai.com/models/48179

Comic/Magazine Cover (NSFW) https://civitai.com/models/92729

Comics/Cartoon Style: https://civitai.com/models/45521

Modern American Comics: https://civitai.com/models/20606

Comic Sketches: https://civitai.com/models/84494/a-comic-sketches-style

Black and white comics : https://civitai.com/models/58385/black-and-white-comics

Pop Style: https://civitai.com/models/38485/pop-style

I DONT FEEL SO GOOD MR STARK: https://civitai.com/models/96285/disintegration-effect-i-dont-feel-so-good-or-concept-lora

Deadpool Girl Outfits: https://civitai.com/models/82552

Textual Inversion

Speech Bubbles: https://civitai.com/models/103237/speech-bubble

Texture Concept: https://civitai.com/models/112551/texture-concept-ti-set

OTHER ITEMS (??)

Marvel Wildcards: https://civitai.com/models/30209

Artist Resources

Lora:

Jim Lee: https://civitai.com/models/8949

JoeMad: https://civitai.com/models/56650

Checkpoints:

Nomura + Jim Lee Mix: https://civitai.com/models/112691/nomura-l33-illustration

Joe Mad Style:

Artgerm: https://civitai.com/models/107199/artgerm-stanley-lau-style-lora

TI/OTHER:

Fixer/Helper Resources:

Envy Good Hands: https://civitai.com/models/47085/envybetterhands-locon

Add More detail: https://civitai.com/models/82098/add-more-details-detail-enhancer-tweaker-lora

Detail Tweaker: https://civitai.com/models/58390/detail-tweaker-lora-lora

Enhancer Lora: https://civitai.com/models/78283/elixir-enhancer-lora

Very Bad Image: https://civitai.com/models/11772/verybadimagenegative

Psylocke Fix : https://civitai.com/models/115672/psylocke-fix

Fixer TI's: https://civitai.com/models/103816/fixer-ti-set-negative-embeddings

Easy Male Portrait: https://civitai.com/models/103878/easy-male-portrat-mature-male-textual-inversion

Easy Negative: https://civitai.com/models/7808/easynegative

Bad Dream/Unrealistic Dream: https://civitai.com/models/72437/baddream-unrealisticdream-negative-embeddings

Fast Negative: https://civitai.com/models/71961/fast-negative-embedding-fastnegativev2

NV Deep Neg: https://civitai.com/models/4629/deep-negative-v1x

Danger Zoo: https://civitai.com/models/20517/danger-zoo-johnsons-negative-embeddings-helper-collection

Neg Embed Set: https://civitai.com/models/19375/negative-embedding-set

Galaxy Bad Embedding: https://civitai.com/models/85418/galaxybadembedding

Negative Mutation: https://civitai.com/models/7728/negativemutation

7 Dirty Words: https://civitai.com/models/15287/7-dirty-words-negative-prompt

Async's Negative: https://civitai.com/models/58726/asyncs-negative

Bad Hand: https://civitai.com/models/16993/badhandv4-animeillustdiffusion

Useful: https://civitai.com/models/16807/useful-quality-embeddings-animeillustdiffusion

Negative Hand: https://civitai.com/models/56519

NGH: https://civitai.com/models/69852

Bad Prompt: https://civitai.com/models/55700

Series & Character Resources

ARCHIE:

https://civitai.com/models/462201/pow-girl-rosie-raymond-mighty-comics-archie-1967

BATMAN:

Barbara Gordon: https://civitai.com/models/455494/barbara-gordonbatgirl-batman-commission

General DC:

Silver Banshee: https://civitai.com/models/447664/aipansen-or-silver-banshee

Guardians of the Galaxy

Gamora - https://civitai.com/models/116297/gamora-gotg-lora

https://civitai.com/models/70373/gamora-or-guardians-of-the-galaxy-or-lycorisloca

https://civitai.com/models/115694/gamora-gotg-video-game-marvel

https://civitai.com/models/101043

Zoe Saldana: https://civitai.com/models/81990

Star Lord - https://civitai.com/models/71316 https://civitai.com/models/55227

Nebula - https://civitai.com/models/72431

Rocket - https://civitai.com/models/69162 https://civitai.com/models/114992

Mantis: https://civitai.com/models/75266

Actor Lora (VOL3): https://civitai.com/models/101442

Avengers (Comics/Cartoons) + MCU Actors & Characters (AVENGERS)

She Hulk - https://civitai.com/models/19572 https://civitai.com/models/80577

Scarlet Witch: https://civitai.com/models/96649

Colbie Smolders: https://civitai.com/models/72174

Chris Evans: https://civitai.com/models/21385 https://civitai.com/models/44461

Hayley Atwell: https://civitai.com/models/108035

Chris Hemsworth: https://civitai.com/models/6239

Scarlet Johannson: https://civitai.com/models/92224 https://civitai.com/models/100025 https://civitai.com/models/4633 https://civitai.com/models/9351 https://civitai.com/models/96261 https://civitai.com/models/76452 https://civitai.com/models/29826

Ultron: https://civitai.com/models/94494

Samuel L Jackson: https://civitai.com/models/85612

Red Skull: https://civitai.com/models/452887/aipansen-or-red-skull

What If Style (Black Widow) - https://civitai.com/models/57501

Dr Doom: https://civitai.com/models/209112/doctor-doom-from-marvel-comics-or-pony-sd15

Marvel VS Capcom

Ruby Heart: https://civitai.com/models/91053

Morbius:

https://civitai.com/models/27963

Spiderman (Comics) & SpiderVerse / Spiderman MCU (SONY)

Black Cat: https://civitai.com/models/55374

Lady Hellbender https://civitai.com/models/115776

Mysterio: https://civitai.com/models/453129/aipansen-or-mysterio

Carnage: https://civitai.com/models/447884/aipansen-or-carnage

GwenPool: https://civitai.com/models/58736

Chris Pine (he was in the first one, i have articles to prove it - plus bite me, Star Trek's comics are marvel property LOL) : https://civitai.com/models/115808

Kingpin/Vincent: https://civitai.com/models/94414

Spidey: https://civitai.com/models/14933

X-men / X-men MCU

(Warning: If i see something that fits another branch of X-men or if per se I get stupid and do Gambit's Xfactor outfit, i'll be splitting the section up later)

Jubilee: https://civitai.com/models/88887

Polaris: https://civitai.com/models/83715

Rogue: https://civitai.com/models/21326 https://civitai.com/models/20454 https://civitai.com/models/81375 https://civitai.com/models/17712 https://civitai.com/models/84349/rogue-x-men

Mystique: https://civitai.com/models/116292/mystique-raven-darkholme-lora https://civitai.com/models/109196 https://civitai.com/models/83626

Psylocke: https://civitai.com/models/115668/psylocke-x-men-lycoris-locon https://civitai.com/models/84028

Gambit: https://civitai.com/models/14016/remy-lebeau-of-x-men-gambit

Emma Frost : https://civitai.com/models/83990

Phoenix/Jean Grey: https://civitai.com/models/86420

Storm: https://civitai.com/models/88522 https://civitai.com/models/52099

Mr Sinister: https://civitai.com/models/452754/aipansen-or-mister-sinister

Juggernaut https://civitai.com/models/445605/juggernaut-sdxl-realistic-and-comics

Polaris: https://civitai.com/models/84030

Anna Paquin/Rogue: https://civitai.com/models/73369 https://civitai.com/models/108670

Wolverine: https://civitai.com/models/40490

Logan/Hugh Jackman: https://civitai.com/models/107890

Sophie Turner (She played Jean in the Fox x-men runs that were pre disney but during the disney buyout- during the reboot): https://civitai.com/models/86857 https://civitai.com/models/35811 https://civitai.com/models/57773

Deadpool: https://civitai.com/models/90041/deadpool

Morena Baccarin (V/Deadpool) : https://civitai.com/models/22494

Ryan Reynolds: https://civitai.com/models/54544

Colussus: https://civitai.com/models/115336

Nightcrawler: https://civitai.com/models/439806/nightcrawler-x-men-franchise-sdxl-realistic-and-comics

Ms Marvel - https://civitai.com/models/107092

Star: https://civitai.com/models/86506 https://civitai.com/models/14831

Image Comics (General)

Invincible Series: https://civitai.com/models/445631/invincible-cinematic-animated-series-style-xl

25

Comments